Hauptinhalt

Gymnasial-Lehrkräfte

im Schuljahr 2020/21

Frau Baumann GE/ETH baumann@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Herr Beulich REL beulich@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Christof DE christof@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Herr Claus REL claus@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Dr. phil. Cuevas EN/DE cuevas@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Dussault (Referendarin) FR/EN dussault@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Herr Nicolai ML info@musikgym.smk.sachsen.de
Frau Funke MA/GEO funke@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Geipel ETH/FR geipel@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Gohrbandt EN/FR gohrbandt@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Günzler MA/GEO/SP guenzler@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Herr Dr. Ilgner REL illgner@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Kießling PH/LA kiessling@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Herr Kretzschmar SP/GE kretzschmar@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Herr Korndörfer ML info@musikgym.smk.sachsen.de
Herr Köhler MA/PH/INFO koehler@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Kreher PH/LA kreher@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Dr. Leonhardt-Runck DE/KU info@musikgym.smk.sachsen.de
Frau Liebetanz FR/EN/RU liebusch@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Lippik DE/FR lippik@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Herr Dr. Lother GRW/GE lother@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Pahl EN/FR/DAZ pahl@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Sachse BIO/CH sachse@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Sander DE/KU sander@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Frau Schumann GE/SP schumann@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Herr Skill ML/MK/Chor skill@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Herr Stiebitz MA/PH stiebitz@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Herr Vollmann BIO/MG/CHOR vollmann@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
Herr Witzel MG/ML/CHOR vollmann@landesmusikgym.lernsax.de
zurück zum Seitenanfang